Advisory Board

Home  / About / Advisory Board

The NJ Tech Council Advisory Board provides members an avenue for enhanced engagement and networking throughout the year. This exclusive group of technology community leaders serves as a resource to NJ Tech Council by providing advice and feedback to the NJ Tech Council CEO and the Council’s Board of Directors to further grow the Tech Council and expand the important role it plays as the voice of the region’s technology industry. Through their participation, members of the Advisory Board have the opportunity to network and collaborate with other tech community leaders who are invested in supporting the state and region’s tech community.



George Abraham – Rhodium Strategies
Vijay Ajuwalia – Edward Jones
Kevin Askew – TechXtend
Alissa Cadigan – RSM US
Michelle Capezza – Epstein Becker & Green
Richard Cleaveland – Eisner Amper
Jennifer Core – BDO
Scott Cowan – DLA Piper
Michael Crafton – Alvarez & Marsal
Matt DeJesus – ViaWest
Chris DeMayo – Withum
Tim Dluoik – KPMG
Michael Dietze – TierPoint
Kelly Ford – Edison Partners
Mike Funk – Alliant Tech
Michael Galkin – VoiceNext
Christina Giglio – Robert Half
Joshua Goldberg – Nathlaw
Blake Goodman – JLL
Bin Guan – Yorktel
Phil Kennard – Futurestay
Marc McCabe – Crystal & Company
Bret Morgan – CoWerking
Badri Nittoor – eureQa
Benjamin Novak – Morgan Lewis
Timur Pakay – FDU
David Powell – Mission50
Mike Profit – WorkWave
Parag Pruthi – Niksun
Hitesh Ramani – Deloitte
Kevin Richards – Princeton Identity
Phil Romero – Grant Thornton
Ashley Sarohkian – Capital One
Ryan Sydorko – EY


Each NJ Tech Council member company/organization is eligible to nominate one representative to serve on the Advisory Board. Ideal participants are current and emerging leaders who wish to have increased engagement with the Tech Council and the opportunity to help guide its programs and services to support and benefit the region’s technology community. Examples include company owners/founders, CXOs with functional area leadership experience, business development executives and long-time Council members looking to share their insights and expertise for the benefit of the Tech Council and the region’s technology and innovation ecosystem.



Participate in twice yearly roundtable discussions with Tech Council CEO, Council Board members and Council’s senior staff in order to provide guidance and feedback on Tech Council programs and initiatives, technology and business issues, and other topics impacting the region. Provide feedback to Tech Council CEO and staff via email or phone as needed throughout the year and help identify and engage prospective new Council members.


Selection Process

NJ Tech Council members are encouraged to nominate themselves, a member of their senior leadership team, or a client or colleague from the industry. Selected participants will be invited to participate in the Tech Council Advisory Board for two calendar years.



Members selected to serve on the Advisory Board will have the opportunity to network and collaborate with other tech community leaders and to help shape the Council’s future. In addition, members will receive:

  • Name and company listed on NJ Tech Council website and in the TechNews magazine
  • Recognition at major Tech Council events
  • Additional VIP opportunities to connect with other business leaders in the technology and innovation community
  • Complimentary registration at select Tech Council events


Annual Contribution

◆ $500 per participant – Join

    [0] => Alissa Cadigan - RSM US
    [1] => Ashley Sarohkian - Capital One
    [2] => Badri Nittoor - eureQa
    [3] => Benjamin	Novak - Morgan Lewis
    [4] => Bin Guan - Yorktel
    [5] => Blake Goodman - JLL
    [6] => Bret Morgan - CoWerking
    [7] => Chris DeMayo - Withum
    [8] => Christina Giglio - Robert Half
    [9] => David Powell - Mission50
    [10] => George Abraham - Rhodium Strategies
    [11] => Hitesh Ramani - Deloitte
    [12] => Jennifer Core - BDO
    [13] => Joshua Goldberg - Nathlaw
    [14] => Kelly Ford - Edison Partners
    [15] => Kevin Askew - TechXtend
    [16] => Kevin Richards - Princeton Identity
    [17] => Marc McCabe - Crystal & Company
    [18] => Matt DeJesus - ViaWest
    [19] => Michael Crafton - Alvarez & Marsal
    [20] => Michael Dietze - TierPoint
    [21] => Michael Galkin - VoiceNext
    [22] => Michelle Capezza - Epstein Becker & Green
    [23] => Mike Funk - Alliant Tech
    [24] => Mike Profit - WorkWave
    [25] => Parag Pruthi - Niksun
    [26] => Phil Kennard - Futurestay
    [27] => Phil Romero - Grant Thornton
    [28] => Richard Cleaveland - Eisner Amper
    [29] => Ryan Sydorko - EY
    [30] => Scott Cowan - DLA Piper
    [31] => Tim Dluoik - KPMG
    [32] => Timur Pakay - FDU
    [33] => Vijay Ajuwalia - Edward Jones